Laconic Hegemony 6 – 12 for 2012 (bonus edition)


12 for 2012 (bonus edition) is out and available for download.

The tracklisting is as below
‘Buttons’ – Lambchop
‘Myth’ – Beach House
`lenslife’ – Fanfarlo
‘Whirlpool’- Sea Wolf
‘State of Grace – Beth Orton
‘Way Over yonder In the Minor Key’ – Billy Bragg & Wilco
‘Divine Bell’ – Abigail washburn
‘Jolene’ – Hey Ocean!
‘Dance for You’ – Dirty Projectors
‘Big Love” – Matthew E White
‘quickfire, I Tried’ – Moonface with Siani
‘Fail or You’ – Luke Sittal-Singh
‘Give’ – Hey Ocean!
‘My Dear Machine – Sixpence None The Richer
‘I Hope you Like The Smiths’ -We See Lights
‘Skintercourse’ – Menomena
‘No Way Down’ – The Shins
‘Blood Pressure’ – Mutemath
‘Man Or a Muppet’ – Jason Segal & Walter

You can download it by ::[[clicking here]]:: (on the 4shared page, click on the blue download button)

or listen using this (flash) embedded box of music! (don’t panic, it has a silent start)